Excellence in Teaching: Kelly Lee

Excellence in Graduate Mentoring Award: Megan Madigan Peercy

Excellence in Scholarship (pre Tenure) Yang Liu

Excellence in Outreach: Margaret (Maggie) Peterson

Outstanding Non-Exempt Staff: Sarah Patishnock

Outstanding Exempt Staff: Tie – Jannitta Graham and Rosalia Reyes-Webb

Outstanding Doctoral Student: Michael Goodman

Outstanding Master's Student: Mariel Berlin-Fischler

Outstanding Undergrad: Melanie Gnatt

Outstanding Alumni Volunteer Award: Linda Pieplow

Excellence in Teaching (tie): Rossina Zamora Liu and Dawn Martin

Excellence in Graduate Mentorship: Ana Taboada Barber

Excellence in Faculty Mentorship: Susan De La Paz

Excellence in Scholarship, Tenured Faculty: Jade Wexler

Excellence in Scholarship, Pre-Tenure Faculty: David Blazar

Excellence in Scholarship Award, Professional-Track Faculty (tie): Alexandra Shelton and Damani White Lewis

Excellence in Outreach: Stephanie Timmons-Brown, with Phillip Burke receiving a special award in this category, Excellence in Outreach, Lifetime Achievement

Excellence in Service: Bridget Turner Kelly

Outstanding Exempt Staff: Stefanie James

Excellence in Faculty Mentoring - Greg Hancock

Excellence in Scholarship Tenured Faculty - Jeff Harring

Excellence in Scholarship Pre-Tenure Faculty - Sarah McGrew

Excellence in Outreach - Cixin Wang

Outstanding Service - Dawn Jacobs Martin

Outstanding Master's Student: Baili Park

Outstanding Undergraduate Student: Alyssa Leventhal

Excellence in Field-Based Supervision: Stacey Williams